HOME | CONTACT

CONTACT US

Location, Location, Location

Lazer Grant offices are located in the Historic Exchange District of Winnipeg, Manitoba.

300 – 309 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3A 1T3

NW Corner of Princess and McDermot in the Earn Building

Email

Alex Zhang – azhang@lazergrant.ca
Ann Fuller – afuller@lazergrant.ca
Annette Ferleyko – aferleyko@lazergrant.ca
Cameron Oneschuk – coneschuk@lazergrant.ca
Collin LeGall – clegall@lazergrant.ca
Cynthia Borges – cborges@lazergrant.ca
David Deane – ddeane@lazergrant.ca
David Glass – dglass@lazergrant.ca
Garry Chan – gchan@lazergrant.ca
Glenda LeSage – glesage@lazergrant.ca
Hayley Hodgson – hhodgson@lazergrant.ca
Heather Benci – hbenci@lazergrant.ca
Jamie Jin – jjin@lazergrant.ca
Jeff Campbell – jcampbell@lazergrant.ca
Jeff Cochrane – jcochrane@lazergrant.ca
Joel Boroditsky – jboroditsky@lazergrant.ca
Joel Lazer – jlazer@lazergrant.ca
John Popowich – jpopowich@lazergrant.ca
Jordan Jowett – jjowett@lazergrant.ca
Ken Goodridge – kgoodridge@lazergrant.ca
Kindra Finley – kfinley@lazergrant.ca
Lor Cleveland – lcleveland@lazergrant.ca
Louise Cleveland – lacleveland@lazergrant.ca
Lucie Michaud – lmichaud@lazergrant.ca
Marty Manson – mmanson@lazergrant.ca
Marty Minuck – mminuck@lazergrant.ca
Mary Cabrera – mcabrera@lazergrant.ca
Matthew Lazowski – mlazowski@lazergrant.ca
Megan McCorry – mmccorry@lazergrant.ca
Neha Sahi – nsahi@lazergrant.ca
Paul Van Walleghem – pvanwalleghem@lazergrant.ca
Ruth Myers – rmyers@lazergrant.ca
Sarah Sabir – ssabir@lazergrant.ca
Saul Greenberg – sgreenberg@lazergrant.ca
Suzanne Brasko – sbrasko@lazergrant.ca
Thomas Gray – tgray@lazergrant.ca
Tracy Koster – tkoster@lazergrant.ca

Direct Lines

Alex Zhang – (204) 977-3518
Ann Fuller – (204) 977-3879
Annette Fereleyko – (204) 977-3519
Cameron Oneschuk – (204) 977-3878
Collin LeGall – (204) 977-3513
Cynthia Borges – (204) 977-3507
David Deane – (204) 977-3877
David Glass – (204) 977-3502
Garry Chan – (204) 977-3520
Glenda LeSage – (204) 977-3515
Hayley Hodgson – (204) 977-3880
Heather Benci – (204) 977-3505
Jamie Jin – (204) 957-8204
Jeff Campbell – (204) 977-3508
Jeff Cochrane – (204) 977-3876
Joel Boroditsky – (204) 977-3873
Joel Lazer – (204) 977-3500
John Popowich – (204) 977-3499
Jordan Jowett – (204) 957-8208
Ken Goodridge – (204) 957-8205
Kindra Finley – (204) 977-3498
Lor Cleveland – (204) 977-3511
Louise Cleveland – (204) 977-3501
Lucie Michaud – (204) 942-0300
Marty Manson – (204) 977-3516
Marty Minuck – (204) 977-3510
Mary Cabrera – (204) 957-8203
Matthew Lazowski – (204) 977-3506
Megan McCorry – (204) 977-3498
Neha Sahi – (204) 957-8201
Paul Van Walleghem – (204) 957-8206
Ruth Myers – (204) 977-3874
Sarah Sabir – (204) 957-8207
Saul Greenberg – (204) 977-3517
Suzanne Brasko – (204) 977-3496
Thomas Gray – (204) 977-3514
Tracy Koster – (204) 957-8200

Questions or Comments?

CONTACT US

Location, Location, Location

Lazer Grant offices are located in the Historic Exchange District of Winnipeg, Manitoba.

300 – 309 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3A 1T3

Phone: 204-942-0300
Fax: 204-957-5611
Toll Free: 800-220-0005

NW Corner of Princess and McDermot in the Earn Building – enter on McDermot Avenue.

Questions or Comments?